دليل قطر لشركات التجارة الإلكترونية ، للوصول الى الدليل

برامج الدعم

تقوم قطر بتقديم العديد من البرامج والمبادرات التي تفيد التجار الإلكترونيين في جميع مجالات الأعمال التجارية، وهي مصممة خصيصًا لأصحاب المشاريع التجارية المنزلية والشركات الناشئة والشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة المتنامية، وتشمل هذه الفوائد الحصول على العديد من فرص العمل والمعلومات المهمة والدعم والإرشاد، بالإضافة إلى إمكانية الوصول إلى قنوات الاتصال وشهادة الثقة

الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة

تفيد برامج التجارة الإلكترونية القطرية الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة وغيرها من البرامج التي تدعم الأعمال التجارية، مثل برنامج التحول الرقمي للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الذي يسهل التحول الرقمي للشركات، أو برنامج تصدير الذي يهتم بمساعدة المصدرين، بالإضافة إلى أن المبادرات الأخرى لعلامة الثقة التجارية تزود التجار الإلكترونيين بالشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة بشعار الضمان مع قائمة الشرف المتميزة من بنك قطر للتنمية، والتي تكرم أفضل أداء للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في البلاد.

الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة
يرجى النقر على الروابط أدناه للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات:

يقوم برنامج التحول الرقمي للمشاريع بتطبيق تكنولوجيا المعلومات في الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في دولة قطر، كما أنه يرفع الوعي بفوائد استخدام الأدوات الرقمية للأعمال التجارية ويسهل الوصول إلى المحتوى المخصص والأحداث وكذلك إلى البائعين المعتمدين.

يمنح برنامج الثقة شهادات إلى الأعضاء المعتمدين، كما أنه يقوم بتدريب الشركات على اتباع أفضل الممارسات التجارية ويوفر الكثير من الأدوات والدعم لها، مما يزيد من وعي المستهلك ويدعم المتسوقين الإلكترونيين لضمان تجربة تجارة إلكترونية سلسة.

تقوم وكالة تصدير بتطوير الصادرات عن طريق تقديم الخدمات لجميع المصدرين القطريين بصرف النظر عن حجم مبيعاتهم أو عقود التصدير الخاصة بهم أو القطاع الذي يمثلونه، كما أنها تزود المصدرين بأدوات متعددة تساعدهم على تحديد الفرص التجارية والاستفادة منها في الأسواق العالمية.

قائمة التميز هي قائمة من الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة تعد الأعلى أداءاً في دولة قطر، حيث تُقيم وتُكرم هذه المجموعة من الشركات التي تميزت في أعمالها التجارية وتمكنت من إيجاد نماذج عمل مُستدامة، حققت نمواً في أعمالها ؛أو ساهمت في التأثير إيجاباً على الإقتصاد القطري.

الشركات الناشئة

تدعم دولة قطر ثقافة بدء تطبيق التجارة الإلكترونية في البلاد، حيث أنشأت مجموعة متنوعة من برامج التخطيط المتقدم التي يستطيع رواد الأعمال الشباب والشركات الجديدة الانضمام إليها والحصول على الدعم من خلالها، مثل التدريب والدعم التكنولوجي من قبل برنامج التحول الرقمي للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة (DTSME) ، والمراكز الحاضنة للأعمال الرقمية (DIC, QBIC)، بالإضافة إلى عرضهم في السوق من خلال إدراجهم في دليل تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات في قطر.

الشركات الناشئة

يرجى النقر على الروابط أدناه للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات:

يقوم برنامج التحول الرقمي للمشاريع بتطبيق تكنولوجيا المعلومات في الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في دولة قطر، كما أنه يرفع الوعي بفوائد استخدام الأدوات الرقمية للأعمال التجارية ويسهل الوصول إلى المحتوى المخصص والأحداث وكذلك إلى البائعين المعتمدين.

يمنح برنامج الثقة شهادات إلى الأعضاء المعتمدين، كما أنه يقوم بتدريب الشركات على اتباع أفضل الممارسات التجارية ويوفر الكثير من الأدوات والدعم لها، مما يزيد من وعي المستهلك ويدعم المتسوقين الإلكترونيين لضمان تجربة تجارة إلكترونية سلسة.

قام وادي تسمو الرقمي بإنشاء دليل قطر للشركات الرقمية كجزءاً من جهود وزارة المواصلات والاتصالات لتعزيز بصمة القطاع الخاص في السوق من خلال ضمان التنافسية إقليميا ودولياً، بالإضافة إلى تمكين القطاعين العام والخاص من سهولة الوصول إلى أفضل مزودي خدمات والمنتجات الرقمية. دليل قطر للشركات الرقمية يقدم قاعدة بياناتللشركات الرقمية في دولة قطر والتي من شأنها أن تساعد القطاع الحكومي وقطاع الأعمال في إيجاد الشركات الرقمية التي تلبي احتياجاتهم. كما أنه يعطي فهماً أدق لخارطة رقمية بدولة قطر.

تأسست حاضنة الأعمال الرقمية بهدف تعزيز ابتكار تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات في قطر، وخاصة بين الشباب في المراحل الأولى من تأسيسهم مشاريع تجارية متعلقة بالتكنولوجيا أو تنميتها. تهتم حاضنة الأعمال الرقمية بروّاد الأعمال القادرين على تسخير التقنيات الحديثة لتقديم منتجات أو حلول أو خدمات مبتكرة تساهم في الاقتصاد الرقمي لدولة قطر. نوفر للشركات الناشئة الحيز المكتبي مجانًا والتدريب والتوجيه والمرشدين القادرين على مساعدة المشاريع الجديدة في تجنب العثرات النمطية للشركات الناشئه.

تتميز حاضنة قطر للأعمال QBIC بأنها مركز يحتضن الأعمال المتعددة، حيث يساعد رواد الأعمال والشركات التي تريد بدء عمل تجاري أو ترغب في تنمية عملها التجاري القائم.

الأعمال المنزلية

قامت قطر بتسهيل عملية التسجيل لأصحاب المشاريع المحلية التي لديها متاجر على الإنترنت، وهذا بهدف تشجيع المشاريع المنزلية بالدخول إلى السوق والنمو باعتبارها جزء أساسي من نظام التجارة الإلكترونية الخاص بالبلاد، مما ساعدها على النهوض والعمل بسهولة أكبر

تتضمن الخيارات المتاحة لشركات التجارة المنزلية عضوية الثقة وعلامة الثقة للتجارة الإلكترونية، بالإضافة إلى توفير الدعم والخدمات عبر مجموعة متنوعة من الجهات تهدف جميعها إلى نمو ونجاح التجارة المنزلية في قطر مستقبلاً.

 الأعمال المنزلية

يرجى النقر على الروابط أدناه للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات:

يقوم برنامج التحول الرقمي للمشاريع بتطبيق تكنولوجيا المعلومات في الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في دولة قطر، كما أنه يرفع الوعي بفوائد استخدام الأدوات الرقمية للأعمال التجارية ويسهل الوصول إلى المحتوى المخصص والأحداث وكذلك إلى البائعين المعتمدين.

يمنح برنامج الثقة شهادات إلى الأعضاء المعتمدين، كما أنه يقوم بتدريب الشركات على اتباع أفضل الممارسات التجارية ويوفر الكثير من الأدوات والدعم لها، مما يزيد من وعي المستهلك ويدعم المتسوقين الإلكترونيين لضمان تجربة تجارة إلكترونية سلسة.

يهدف مركز الخدمات الإستشارية 'بداية' إلى دعم وتمكين وتوجيه شباب قطر في عملية إطلاق أعمالهم التجارية الخاصة أو عند البدء بمهنة، وتسعى برامجها ومبادراتها إلى مساعدة الشباب على اكتشاف طريقهم وتحقيق أحلامهم.

قام وادي تسمو الرقمي بإنشاء دليل قطر للشركات الرقمية كجزءاً من جهود وزارة المواصلات والاتصالات لتعزيز بصمة القطاع الخاص في السوق من خلال ضمان التنافسية إقليميا ودولياً، بالإضافة إلى تمكين القطاعين العام والخاص من سهولة الوصول إلى أفضل مزودي خدمات والمنتجات الرقمية. دليل قطر للشركات الرقمية يقدم قاعدة بياناتللشركات الرقمية في دولة قطر والتي من شأنها أن تساعد القطاع الحكومي وقطاع الأعمال في إيجاد الشركات الرقمية التي تلبي احتياجاتهم. كما أنه يعطي فهماً أدق لخارطة رقمية بدولة قطر.

الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة
الشركات الناشئة
 الأعمال المنزلية

يقوم برنامج التحول الرقمي للمشاريع بتطبيق تكنولوجيا المعلومات في الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في دولة قطر، كما أنه يرفع الوعي بفوائد استخدام الأدوات الرقمية للأعمال التجارية ويسهل الوصول إلى المحتوى المخصص والأحداث وكذلك إلى البائعين المعتمدين.

يمنح برنامج الثقة شهادات إلى الأعضاء المعتمدين، كما أنه يقوم بتدريب الشركات على اتباع أفضل الممارسات التجارية ويوفر الكثير من الأدوات والدعم لها، مما يزيد من وعي المستهلك ويدعم المتسوقين الإلكترونيين لضمان تجربة تجارة إلكترونية سلسة.

يهدف مركز الخدمات الإستشارية 'بداية' إلى دعم وتمكين وتوجيه شباب قطر في عملية إطلاق أعمالهم التجارية الخاصة أو عند البدء بمهنة، وتسعى برامجها ومبادراتها إلى مساعدة الشباب على اكتشاف طريقهم وتحقيق أحلامهم.

قام وادي تسمو الرقمي بإنشاء دليل قطر للشركات الرقمية كجزءاً من جهود وزارة المواصلات والاتصالات لتعزيز بصمة القطاع الخاص في السوق من خلال ضمان التنافسية إقليميا ودولياً، بالإضافة إلى تمكين القطاعين العام والخاص من سهولة الوصول إلى أفضل مزودي خدمات والمنتجات الرقمية. دليل قطر للشركات الرقمية يقدم قاعدة بياناتللشركات الرقمية في دولة قطر والتي من شأنها أن تساعد القطاع الحكومي وقطاع الأعمال في إيجاد الشركات الرقمية التي تلبي احتياجاتهم. كما أنه يعطي فهماً أدق لخارطة رقمية بدولة قطر.

تقوم وكالة تصدير بتطوير الصادرات عن طريق تقديم الخدمات لجميع المصدرين القطريين بصرف النظر عن حجم مبيعاتهم أو عقود التصدير الخاصة بهم أو القطاع الذي يمثلونه، كما أنها تزود المصدرين بأدوات متعددة تساعدهم على تحديد الفرص التجارية والاستفادة منها في الأسواق العالمية.

قائمة التميز هي قائمة من الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة تعد الأعلى أداءاً في دولة قطر، حيث تُقيم وتُكرم هذه المجموعة من الشركات التي تميزت في أعمالها التجارية وتمكنت من إيجاد نماذج عمل مُستدامة، حققت نمواً في أعمالها ؛أو ساهمت في التأثير إيجاباً على الإقتصاد القطري.

تأسست حاضنة الأعمال الرقمية بهدف تعزيز ابتكار تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات في قطر، وخاصة بين الشباب في المراحل الأولى من تأسيسهم مشاريع تجارية متعلقة بالتكنولوجيا أو تنميتها. تهتم حاضنة الأعمال الرقمية بروّاد الأعمال القادرين على تسخير التقنيات الحديثة لتقديم منتجات أو حلول أو خدمات مبتكرة تساهم في الاقتصاد الرقمي لدولة قطر. نوفر للشركات الناشئة الحيز المكتبي مجانًا والتدريب والتوجيه والمرشدين القادرين على مساعدة المشاريع الجديدة في تجنب العثرات النمطية للشركات الناشئه.

تتميز حاضنة قطر للأعمال QBIC بأنها مركز يحتضن الأعمال المتعددة، حيث يساعد رواد الأعمال والشركات التي تريد بدء عمل تجاري أو ترغب في تنمية عملها التجاري القائم.

اشترك في ‫صحيفة التجارة الإلكترونية ، مقالتنا الشهرية للبقاء محدثًا.

Qatar eCommerce Directory, Access Now
Home eMerchants Support Programs

Support Programs

Qatar offers several exceptionally helpful programs and initiatives for eMerchants across the business spectrum, tailored for home based entrepreneurs, ambitious startups and growing small to medium enterprises (SMEs). Through these programs, eMerchants can gain access to many benefits, such as exposure to business opportunities, important information, support and guidance, as well as access to communication channels and Theqa certification.

Small to Medium Enterprises

Established SMEs can also benefit from Qatar’s eCommerce and other business support programs, such as the DTSME, which facilitates digital transformation of companies, or Tasdeer, which focuses on assisting exporters. Others initiatives include the Theqa eTrustmark, which provides SME eMerchants with symbol of authenticity, and the Qatar Development Bank (QDB) SME Excellence Honor List, which honors the country’s best performing SMEs.

Small to Medium Enterprises
Please click on the links below for more information:

Qatar’s Digital Transformation of SMEs Program focuses on the application of information technology in SMEs, and the awareness of the benefits of using digital tools for business. It also offers access to exclusive content and events, as well as access to approved vendors.

Theqa is a trustmark program that certifies approved members. It coaches businesses to follow best practice and provides further tools and support. Theqa also increases consumer awareness and provides eShoppers with support, ensuring a seamless eCommerce experience.

Tasdeer is an export development agency that services all Qatari exporters regardless of the size of their export contracts, the sector they represent or their turnover, offering multiple tools that help exporters identify business opportunities and tap into world markets.

The SME Excellence List recognizes, celebrates and ranks the top performing SMEs in Qatar – those businesses that have excelled in their businesses, created sustainable business models, projected business growth or have made an impact on the economy.

Startups

Qatar is equally committed to fostering a thriving eCommerce start-up culture in the country, and has set up a variety of forward thinking programs that young entrepreneurs and new companies can join, providing them with vital assistance such as technological training and support (DTSME), incubation centers (DIC, QBIC), and market exposure through listing on the Qatar ICT Directory.

Startups

Please click on the links below for more information:

Qatar’s Digital Transformation of SMEs Program focuses on the application of information technology in SMEs, and the awareness of the benefits of using digital tools for business. It also offers access to exclusive content and events, as well as access to approved vendors.

Theqa is a trustmark program that certifies approved members. It coaches businesses to follow best practice and provides further tools and support. Theqa also increases consumer awareness and provides eShoppers with support, ensuring a seamless eCommerce experience.

Tasmu Digital Valley has created the Qatar Digital Business Directory as part of MOTC’s efforts to enhance the private sector’s footprint in the market by ensuring their competitiveness regionally and globally, as well as enabling the public sector and private sector to find the best digital service providers and products. This database of digital companies in the State of Qatar that will help government and businesses select digital companies suited to their needs. It also allows a better understanding of Qatar’s digital landscape.

DIC was created to boost ICT innovation in Qatar, particularly among young people at the critical early stages of starting or growing a technology-related business. It offers startups several advantages, including free office space, Mentoring, technical support, specialised training and guidance.

QBIC is a unique mixed-use business incubation center, providing support services to help entrepreneurs and companies who either have an idea to start a business or want to grow an existing business.

Home-based Businesses

With the goal of encouraging home based businesses to enter the market and thrive as an essential part of its eCommerce ecosystem, Qatar has smoothed the registration process for domestic entrepreneurs who have online stores, enabling them to get up and running much more easily.

Options open to home businesses include membership of the Theqa, the eCommerce eTrustmark, as well as additional support, services and exposure through a variety of entities – all aimed at building toward the success and future growth of Qatar’s home businesses.

Home-based Businesses

Please click on the links below for more information:

Qatar’s Digital Transformation of SMEs Program focuses on the application of information technology in SMEs, and the awareness of the benefits of using digital tools for business. It also offers access to exclusive content and events, as well as access to approved vendors.

Theqa is a trustmark program that certifies approved members. It coaches businesses to follow best practice and provides further tools and support. Theqa also increases consumer awareness and provides eShoppers with support, ensuring a seamless eCommerce experience.

Bedaya is an advisory service aimed at empowering, supporting and guiding the youth of Qatar in the process of launching their own business or starting a career. Its programs and initiatives aim to help the country’s young people discover their path and fulfil their dreams.

Tasmu Digital Valley has created the Qatar Digital Business Directory as part of MOTC’s efforts to enhance the private sector’s footprint in the market by ensuring their competitiveness regionally and globally, as well as enabling the public sector and private sector to find the best digital service providers and products. This database of digital companies in the State of Qatar that will help government and businesses select digital companies suited to their needs. It also allows a better understanding of Qatar’s digital landscape.

Small to Medium Enterprises
Startups
Home-based Businesses

Qatar’s Digital Transformation of SMEs Program focuses on the application of information technology in SMEs, and the awareness of the benefits of using digital tools for business. It also offers access to exclusive content and events, as well as access to approved vendors.

Theqa is a trustmark program that certifies approved members. It coaches businesses to follow best practice and provides further tools and support. Theqa also increases consumer awareness and provides eShoppers with support, ensuring a seamless eCommerce experience.

Bedaya is an advisory service aimed at empowering, supporting and guiding the youth of Qatar in the process of launching their own business or starting a career. Its programs and initiatives aim to help the country’s young people discover their path and fulfil their dreams.

Tasmu Digital Valley has created the Qatar Digital Business Directory as part of MOTC’s efforts to enhance the private sector’s footprint in the market by ensuring their competitiveness regionally and globally, as well as enabling the public sector and private sector to find the best digital service providers and products. This database of digital companies in the State of Qatar that will help government and businesses select digital companies suited to their needs. It also allows a better understanding of Qatar’s digital landscape.

Tasdeer is an export development agency that services all Qatari exporters regardless of the size of their export contracts, the sector they represent or their turnover, offering multiple tools that help exporters identify business opportunities and tap into world markets.

The SME Excellence List recognizes, celebrates and ranks the top performing SMEs in Qatar – those businesses that have excelled in their businesses, created sustainable business models, projected business growth or have made an impact on the economy.

DIC was created to boost ICT innovation in Qatar, particularly among young people at the critical early stages of starting or growing a technology-related business. It offers startups several advantages, including free office space, Mentoring, technical support, specialised training and guidance.

QBIC is a unique mixed-use business incubation center, providing support services to help entrepreneurs and companies who either have an idea to start a business or want to grow an existing business.

Subscribe to The eCommerce Journal, our Monthly article to stay up-to-date.